My Two Week Bikini-Ready Game Plan

 

17264241_10101225207168661_7061247157954047427_n
Stir-Fried Veggies

The Spring Break countdown has begun! Just two weeks until I have my toes in the sand and it couldn’t come soon enough. As we speak, Wisconsin is gearing up for a March snow storm.

I wanted to share my bikini-ready game plan with you guys, because I’ve found that when I put it “out there” for others to see, I’m WAY more likely to stick to it! I have shared this same game plan with my online bootcamp ladies and I know they will hold me to it. I am going to back to a meal plan similar to the Ultimate Reset meal plan, because the food is delicious, it’s easy to prep so no excuses and grabbing convenience foods and it’s PACKED full of fruits, veggies and vegan proteins–perfect for a bikini body! Every meal includes a healthy fat option, you’ll notice a lot of avocado. The veggies dinner options are roasted or sauteed with coconut oil and I also put a tsp. of coconut oil on the sweet potatoes.
I wanted to give myself options in case one day I wasn’t feeling a recipe, so I have allowed myself to pick from a list for each meal. Majority of the recipes, like I said, are from the Ultimate Reset, so I will be referring to the nutrition guide I received when I completed it in January. You won’t see specific measurements here, I follow the Portion Control System which is SO EASY and FOOL PROOF.

 

LET’S TALK ABOUT THE WEEKENDS! 

I do NOT do well under a restrictive eating plan. I need flexibility within my social life. The weekends are a time to hang out with friends and family, maybe a date night with hubby or a trip to the movie theatre. While I don’t plan on having a “cheat weekend” I definitely will still have a treat or two and a few cocktails. When I know I’ll be indulging more than usual, I have Shakeology for breakfast, a lunch full of veggies, and if I’m going out to eat I always have Shakeology before I go so I don’t overeat. I will often have Shakeology twice a day, as you’ll see below. It’s just such a tasty and CONVENIENT option for me! I prevents me from making bad choices due to being starving or if cravings hit.

 

BREAKFAST: 

  • Shakeology with fruit, ice, water
  • Bulletproof coffee
  • Fresh fruit

 

LUNCH: 

  • Microgreen salad with 1/2 an avocado
  • Quinoa with cucumber and tomato and 1/2 an avocado
  • Lentil salad with cucumber, tomato and 1/2 an avocado
  • Sweet potato with roasted veggies and 1/2 an avocado

 

DINNER: 

  • Stir-Fried Veggies (see below for recipe) and 1 sweet potato OR quinoa
  • Garlic roasted veggies and 1 sweet potato OR quinoa
  • Two corn tortillas with beans, avocado and salsa
a38d602ec9689d6c3eb89eca32eccae4
DINNER OPTION

SNACKS: 

  • Shakeology with fruit
  • Apple and peanut butter
  • Hummus and veggies

 

This is my FAVORITE salad dressing from the Ultimate Reset:

CREAMY GARLIC DRESSING: 

(serving size is 2 TBS)

Ingredients
  • • ½ cup extra virgin olive oil
  • • ¼ cup apple cider vinegar
  • • 3 to 5 cloves crushed garlic
  • • 3 Tbsp. fresh lemon juice
  • • 2 Tbsp. chopped fresh parsley
  • • 1 tsp. Himalayan salt
  • • ½ tsp. Dijon mustard
  • • 1 Tbsp. unfiltered honey or raw agave nectar
Instructions
  1. Place all ingredients in blender and blend on medium high for 30 seconds or until well mixed. Store excess in airtight container in refrigerator. If dressing solidifies when cold, let sit at room temperature until liquid, then stir. Makes 8 to 10 servings.
16427271_10101180167523471_7564106827229702555_n
My Ultimate Reset Results (January 2017) 

 

If you are interested in trying the 21-Day Ultimate Reset, you can follow this link for purchase and I will add you to my 21-day support group! I have done it twice now and every time I am OBSESSED with my results and feel like I got a total body “tune-up.”

If you are looking for any extra accountability in your own health and fitness, but not with the Ultimate Reset, I am now accepting applications { CLICK HERE } for my next 30-day online fitness bootcamp.  With this group you’ll receive:

  • 30 days of support and accountability
  • Daily at-home workouts based on your specific needs/goals
  • Weekly meal plans including recipes
  • A private online community
  • Access to exclusive phone tracker app
  • 30 servings of Shakeology
  • LIFETIME access to my online fitness bootcamps

We will begin our prep-week MARCH 20TH with the *OFFICIAL* start date on March 27th. I hope you will consider joining us for the fun and RESULTS!!  ONLINE BOOTCAMP APPLICATION

 

Leave a comment